Displaced goal net

Aus Eishockeypedia

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

RULE 130 – DELAY OF GAME/DISPLACED GOAL NET
i. A player who deliberately displaces the goal net from its normal position will be assessed a minor penalty.
ii. If a player deliberately displaces his own goal net from its normal position during the last two minutes of regulation time, or at any time in overtime, the referee will award the opposing team a penalty shot.
iii. If a player deliberately displaces his own goal net from its normal position when an attacking skater is on a breakaway, the referee will award the opposing team a penalty shot.
iv. If, when a goaltender has been removed from the ice, a teammate displaces their goal net from its normal position when an attacking skater is on a breakaway, the referee will award a goal to the opposing team.
v. If the goal net becomes displaced during game action as a result of some action by the attacking team as the defending team gains possession of the puck with a clear chance to move up ice, there will be no whistle until puck possession changes again. If the defending team moves up ice and scores a goal, the goal will be allowed.
vi. If possession in Rule 130-v changes inside the defending team’s blue line, the ensuing faceoff will occur at one of the faceoff spots in the neutral zone nearest the defending team’s blue line.
vii. If possession in Rule 130-v changes in the neutral zone or attacking zone of the defending team, the ensuing faceoff will occur at the nearest faceoff spot to where play was stopped.

Quelle:www.iihf.com





Teilen